## Startsheet

## Derby Mercury RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	James Perkins			
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Male			
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent			
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine			
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades			
n/a	n/a	Robert Guest			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley			
n/a	n/a	Philip Ryan			
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick			
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell			
n/a	n/a	Edward Walters	Derby Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Billington	-		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Jonathon O'Brien			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Tom Butcher			
n/a	n/a	Dave Banks			
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges			
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Beecham			
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto			
n/a	n/a	William Adcock			
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner			
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull			
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford			
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley			
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin			

Startsheet for: Derby Mercury RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis			