Startsheet

Gillingham & District Hilly 19

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart			
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones			
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford			
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wheddon	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		
n/a	n/a	George Rowntree	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jerry Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell			
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield			
n/a	n/a	Simon Burgess	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart			
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot			
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood			
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman			
n/a	n/a	James Chant			
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne			
n/a	n/a	Steve Way	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Rayner	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Henry Harris			
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed			
n/a	n/a	Richard Weldon			
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies			
n/a	n/a	lain Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	W. Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett			

Startsheet for: Gillingham & District Hilly 19
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster			
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	John Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Vuagniaux	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Pettitt	Bristol Cycling Development Squad		