## **Startsheet**

## Team Swift (YCF Points Series)(Cheques to K Lawton)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart	Ilkley CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robbie Krygsman			
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger			
n/a	n/a	Pierre Guern			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage			
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard	Vive Le Velo		
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns			
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Chris Goode			
n/a	n/a	Gary Simpson	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mackintosh			
n/a	n/a	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Jenny Bonham	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Wyatt Wendels	Airedale Olympic		
n/a	n/a	Alice Leclercq	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gail Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Spink			
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Witham Wheelers / Grantham		
n/a	n/a	Keith Mason			
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC		

Startsheet for: Team Swift (YCF Points Series)(Cheques to K Law...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

26/07/2015

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Dan Janes	Belper BC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder			
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby			