Startsheet

Middlesex RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Stagg			
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir			
n/a	n/a	Rob Engers			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn			
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs			
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles			
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek			
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Dutton	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Spragg (L)	Aylesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres (L)			
n/a	n/a	Denis Hedges	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer (L)	·		
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson			
n/a	n/a	Ros Young (L)			
n/a	n/a	David O'Donovan			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Tugwell	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond			
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith			
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds (L)	Willesden CC		

Startsheet for: Middlesex RC 10 15/03/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Willian M'cracken			