## **Startsheet**

## **Southern Counties CU**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham			
n/a	n/a	Peter Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan			
n/a	n/a	David Watt			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker			
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper			
n/a	n/a	Mike O?Gorman			
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Elcock			
n/a	n/a	Callum Middleton			
n/a	n/a	John Marinko			
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Alexander Kew			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Harvey	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson			
n/a	n/a	Laurence Plant			
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Batch			
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Wakefield			
n/a	n/a	Tony Sinnett			
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton			
n/a	n/a	James Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Sophie Whitworth			
n/a	n/a	Alam Cockram			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brennan	Redhill CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Virginia McGee			
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Waller			
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott			
n/a	n/a	Simon Howard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	James Churchard	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Phelps			
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright	Serpentine Running Club		
n/a	n/a	Dan Cole			
n/a	n/a	Mike Simpson			
n/a	n/a	Brian Heffernan			
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Clark			
n/a	n/a	Don Parker			
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright	Serpentine Running Club		
n/a	n/a	John Watson			
n/a	n/a	Salim Mohamed			
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin			
n/a	n/a	David Emery			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Skinner	New Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	James Stone			