Startsheet

SCA 22.8

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton			
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Henchy			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith			
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler			
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer			
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy			
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton			
n/a	n/a	Clive Copeland			
n/a	n/a	David Motton			
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully			
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Stagg			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale			
n/a	n/a	Martin Butcher			
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham			
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley			
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward			
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne			
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare			
n/a	n/a	Ted Boorman			
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully			
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown			
n/a	n/a	Richard Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey			
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely			
n/a	n/a	Peter Weston			
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt			

Startsheet for: SCA 22.8 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stefano Arcidiacono			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch			
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau			
n/a	n/a	John Starsmeare			
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton			
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson			