Startsheet

Ely and District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Bark			
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker			
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	Wheelspin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood	Wheelspin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles			
n/a	n/a	lan Ball			
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore			
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	James Rush			
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland			
n/a	n/a	Philip Young			
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard			
n/a	n/a	Eddy Clutton			
n/a	n/a	Martin Long			
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler			
n/a	n/a	John Batchelor			
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch			
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Barry Page			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt			
n/a	n/a	Viv Marsh			
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke `			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Merv Player			
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds			
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark			
n/a	n/a	Robin Bellamy			
n/a	n/a	Les Church			
n/a	n/a	Rachel Smith			

10/02/2007

Startsheet for: Ely and District CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith			
n/a	n/a	Paul Fennell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy			
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd			
n/a	n/a	Paul Rennie			