Startsheet

CTT South Wales District Committee 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen			
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh			
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett			
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies			
n/a	n/a	lan Davies			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange			
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange			
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman			
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell			
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard			
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones			
n/a	n/a	Gerard Maybery			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant			
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Lampert			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans			