## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC - Junior Boys**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Erick Rowsell			
n/a	n/a	Peter Kennaugh			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones			
n/a	n/a	Mark McNally			
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey			
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen			
n/a	n/a	Lewis Earthrowl- Gould			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cumming	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn			
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ettles			
n/a	n/a	Tom Black			
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister			
n/a	n/a	Adam Gent			
n/a	n/a	Tim Kennaugh			
n/a	n/a	Jessica Allen (W)			
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Burman			
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Matt Zietz			
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott (W)	VC de Londres		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Colsel	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Pye			
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias			
n/a	n/a	Sarah Byrne (W)			
n/a	n/a	Tom Snape			

Startsheet for: BTTC - Junior Boys
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 02/09/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Christian			
n/a	n/a	Tom Copeland			
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows			