Startsheet

Yorkshire Velo 10 (Yorks Champs)

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Rider Club		Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown			
n/a	n/a	John Tanner			
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint			
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe			
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway	Malton Whs		
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore Browne			
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan			
n/a	n/a	Karl Downes	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude			
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	John Colman			
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	John Woods			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh	Leeds Westfield CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward			
n/a	n/a	Sean Macarthy			
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT		
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage			
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham			
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington			
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson			
n/a	n/a	John Blomeley			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs		
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith			
n/a	n/a	David Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes			
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson			
n/a	n/a	George Young			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway	Malton Whs		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker			
n/a	n/a	Chris Young			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw			
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn			
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams			
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto			
n/a	n/a	Trish Griffin	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble			
n/a	n/a	Ashley Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadley	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Simon Terry	Selby CC		
n/a	n/a	Michelle Young	<u> </u>		
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson			
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cunniff	Featherstone RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle	3.000.000.000		
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe			

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Velo 10 (Yorks Champs)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts			