Startsheet

Southport Cycling Club 25-Mile

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robbin Brennan	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Miller	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden			
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Derek Riley			
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton			
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci			
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry	· ·		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright			
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington			
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth			
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Dixon	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Taberner	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston		
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mason			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson			
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club		

Startsheet for: Southport Cycling Club 25-Mile Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy			
n/a	n/a	James Boyle			
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Linda Tully			
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley			
n/a	n/a	Derek Black			