Startsheet

GS Invicta 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull			
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad			
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin			
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley			
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton			
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman			
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley			
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies			
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu			
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy			
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club		
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell			
n/a	n/a	Christian Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard			
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry			
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins	Larkfield AC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC		

Startsheet for: GS Invicta 25 05/08/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley		
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne			
n/a	n/a	David Landers			
n/a	n/a	David Twin			
n/a	n/a	Paul Westlake			
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC		
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC		