Startsheet

Brocklesby C C 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	l Dalton			
n/a	n/a	A G Moore			
n/a	n/a	M Blagden			
n/a	n/a	A Barnes			
n/a	n/a	J Harness			
n/a	n/a	A T Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	P Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	R Lintin			
n/a	n/a	G Huck			
n/a	n/a	D E Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	M Summer			
n/a	n/a	S Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	E Woolock			
n/a	n/a	D R Grayson			
n/a	n/a	P Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	M White			
n/a	n/a	P Saint			
n/a	n/a	P Armstrong			
n/a	n/a	S D Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	P Batch			
n/a	n/a	N Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	R Walkner			
n/a	n/a	S Blackbourn			
n/a	n/a	J Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	B Rose			
n/a	n/a	E Bark			
n/a	n/a	A Kaye			
n/a	n/a	C Kelly			
n/a	n/a	P Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	B Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	J P Anson			

04/08/2007

Startsheet for: Brocklesby C C 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S Waumsley			
n/a	n/a	M Pell			
n/a	n/a	J Struthers			
n/a	n/a	M Davis			
n/a	n/a	M Wilson			