## **Startsheet**

## **VC Chesterfield 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss			
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender			
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe			
n/a	n/a	Steven Cowlbeck			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Chris Higgins			
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith			
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney			
n/a	n/a	CliveTomlin			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose			
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris			
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC		
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague			
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor			
n/a	n/a	George Steers			
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill			
n/a	n/a	John Martin Scully			
n/a	n/a	Judith Slater			
n/a	n/a	Chris Slater			
n/a	n/a	Edward Cox			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis			
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Louise Day			
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Derek Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	StephenTurner	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC		

Startsheet for: VC Chesterfield 10 21/07/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Shalin Kant	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale			
n/a	n/a	John Maughan			