Startsheet

Oxonian CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	D McGaw			
n/a	n/a	M Jones	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	J Prior			
n/a	n/a	J Cannon			
n/a	n/a	S Marchant	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	A Hilton			
n/a	n/a	G Weeks	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	P Oliver	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	J French	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	T Costello	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	C Thomas	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	A Hale	Anglia Velo		
n/a	n/a	S McKeever			
n/a	n/a	C Grant	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	F Pressling			
n/a	n/a	R Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	N Cosgreave			
n/a	n/a	M Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	M Rose	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	T Carey			
n/a	n/a	N Lowe	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	S Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	R Davis	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	D Jones	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	R Yeatman (Jv)	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	P Edwards	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	D Brooks	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	G Baker			
n/a	n/a	M Goodway (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	M Conibear (W)	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	P Saunders	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	N Boyd	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	P Bryant	Middlesex RC		
n/a	n/a	T Boyd	Oxonian CC		

Startsheet for: Oxonian CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Murray			
n/a	n/a	R Schofield	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	M Howard	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	N Roshier	Middlesex RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Mid Oxon CRT		
n/a	n/a	M Wright (W)	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	P Abbott	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	I Anson	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	C Hart	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club		
n/a	n/a	C Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC		
n/a	n/a	George Jackson			