Startsheet

EDCA 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby			
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett			
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine			
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Tony Barber			
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Muller			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner			
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner			
n/a	n/a	Andy Everett			
n/a	n/a	George Kerridge			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready			
n/a	n/a	Ron Back			
n/a	n/a	John Tovell			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth			
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lynch			
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thetford			
n/a	n/a	Steve Grimwood			
n/a	n/a	John Coles			
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Paul David Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Jim Stow			
n/a	n/a	Mike Rainton			
n/a	n/a	John Thompson			
n/a	n/a	John Cooper			
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster			
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke			

Startsheet for: EDCA 15

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester	VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
n/a	n/a	Brian Tate			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wykes			
n/a	n/a	Olive Forsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Robert Day			
n/a	n/a	Don Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon	VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
n/a	n/a	Ted Saunderson			
n/a	n/a	John Loveday			
n/a	n/a	Keith Grasby			
n/a	n/a	Jack Lacey			
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	VTTA (East Anglia Group)		
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone	Norwich A B C		
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Main			
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson			
n/a	n/a	David Staff	API/Anglia Sport		