Startsheet

Northampton and Distict Cycling Association 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney.			
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker			
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley			
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney			
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby			
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks			
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblwski			
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore			
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley			
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove			
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davies			
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack			
n/a	n/a	Paul Veitch			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church			
n/a	n/a	Avril Swann			
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock			
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter			
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Tony Page			
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke			
n/a	n/a	John Royle			
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior			
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbridge			
n/a	n/a	David Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kersley			
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin			
n/a	n/a	Graham Healey			
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley			
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Clive Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Strong			
n/a	n/a	Derek Spicer			
n/a	n/a	Michael O?Connor			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Moseley			
n/a	n/a	Georgina Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton			
n/a	n/a	Bridgit Scott			
n/a	n/a	Sharon Smith			
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Adrain Carroll			
n/a	n/a	Louise Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Brian Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Sean Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry			
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson			