Startsheet

Cwmcarn Paragon RC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Peter Kibble			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Carwyn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles			
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn			
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward			
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Nick Creed	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert			
n/a	n/a	Christopher (AJ) Jones	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Dave Brice			
n/a	n/a	lain Cade			
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Ben Moran			
n/a	n/a	Lee Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Alexandre Touche			
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne			
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilson- Lockyer	,		
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser			
n/a	n/a	Laurence Birdsey			
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley			
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Burton			
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies			
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan			
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery			
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward			
n/a	n/a	Robert Seymour	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams			
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	Simon Fairclough			
n/a	n/a	Robert Andrewartha	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy McPherson	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter			
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith			
n/a	n/a	Anna Seymour	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees			
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			

Startsheet for: Cwmcarn Paragon RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Latcham	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Moran			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements			
n/a	n/a	Nadine Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Addicott	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Nicola Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Josh Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant			
n/a	n/a	Diane Wilson-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Helene Rossiter			
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast			
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson			
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Kari Jones			
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Becky Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark German			
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Chris Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Gerald Oram			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst			
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason			
n/a	n/a	Stu Wright			
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster			
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers		

Startsheet for: Cwmcarn Paragon RC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mick Shorratt	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry			
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims			
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	John Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Dudley			
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden			
n/a	n/a	Heather Williams Dennis	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Asplin			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo		