Startsheet

Warwickshire RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr R Wood			
n/a	n/a	Mr C Zanattacci			
n/a	n/a	Mr D Birch	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Mr W Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr B Harris			
n/a	n/a	Mr I Cammish			
n/a	n/a	Mr H Davies			
n/a	n/a	Mr D Hilton	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Mr D Dickerson			
n/a	n/a	Mr N Peart			
n/a	n/a	Mr C Taylor	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Mr P Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr M Wills			
n/a	n/a	Mr ET Moss			
n/a	n/a	Mr M Mullender			
n/a	n/a	Mr P Brown			
n/a	n/a	Miss R Eyles			
n/a	n/a	Mr D Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr P Brown			
n/a	n/a	Mr T Davenne			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Dickson			
n/a	n/a	Mr S Barrett			
n/a	n/a	Mr W Northern	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Mr G Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr S Goodbier	-		
n/a	n/a	Mr W Harper			
n/a	n/a	Mr Sir Pengelly			
n/a	n/a	Mr P Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr M Nell			
n/a	n/a	Mr S Westwood			
n/a	n/a	Mr D Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr SN Forscutt			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr M Stallard			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Mcgarr			
n/a	n/a	Mr R Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Mr K Adams			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Neale			
n/a	n/a	Miss LEA Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Mr SM Underwood			
n/a	n/a	Mr GJ Scott			
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hall			
n/a	n/a	Mr P Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr J Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Mr K Holt			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Shuker			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Mason			
n/a	n/a	Mr G Adams			
n/a	n/a	Mr RS Jefford			
n/a	n/a	Mr M Fulford			
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Mr MB Wright			
n/a	n/a	Mr R Beverley- Smith	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr RC Merideth			
n/a	n/a	Miss A Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Mr D Meaden			
n/a	n/a	Mr R Robson			
n/a	n/a	Mr RJ Miller			
n/a	n/a	Mr R Kent			
n/a	n/a	Mr P Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Mr S Fulford			
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hallgarth	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Mr J Wild			
n/a	n/a	Mr D Cole			
n/a	n/a	Mr R Hewitt			
n/a	n/a	Ms P Crocker	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr B Parsonage	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr F Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr P Denham	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hall			
n/a	n/a	Mr C Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Mr J Notter			
n/a	n/a	Mr T Ball			

Startsheet for: Warwickshire RC 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr S Jephcote			
n/a	n/a	Mr B Botfield			
n/a	n/a	Mr N Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Mr P Whitfield			
n/a	n/a	Mr A Waters-Peach	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Mr HR Foxhall	Sheffrec CC		