Startsheet

Bishop Auckland 32 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray			
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Hodges			
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	David Lund			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff			
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs		
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond			
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle			
n/a	n/a	David Masterman			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch			
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster			
n/a	n/a	Jessie Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allan			
n/a	n/a	Andy Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry	·		
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hindmarsh	Bishop Auckland CC		

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland 32 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather			
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton			
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson			
n/a	n/a	Michael Dales			