Startsheet

Oxonian CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes	Clarence Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson			
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Oxford University CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball			
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	David Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis			
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham			
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger			
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks			
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster			
n/a	n/a	Will Meers	Oxford University CC		
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford			
n/a	n/a	Pete Oliver	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Toby Weatherall	Oxford University CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Edginton			
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler			
n/a	n/a	Philip Holloway			
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever	www.scientific- coaching.com		
n/a	n/a	John Bourton			
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Mid Oxon CRT		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page			
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hughes (W)	Oxford University CC		
n/a	n/a	Brodie Gardias	Oxford City RC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Festa	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	John Banister			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Katie King (W)	Oxford University CC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton			
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Timothy Carey			
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee (W)	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitfield			
n/a	n/a	Alisdair MacVarish	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Bate	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Schofield	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC		