Startsheet

NEC-VTTA (National Championship) (VTTA members only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt			
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears			
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour			
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	Ricky Froud	Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Sue Triplow	Essex Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold			
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			
n/a	n/a	John Eames			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard			
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth			
n/a	n/a	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Dena Ford	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Ford	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alison Vessey			
n/a	n/a	Robin Vessey			
n/a	n/a	Alan Morris			
n/a	n/a	Lez Young (Trike)			
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek	Bath Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC		
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Jill Morris			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt & Brian Foran			