Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 25 (Non Vets)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Yates			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye			
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale			
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth			
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Young			
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb			
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard			
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield		
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver			
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan			
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw			
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dexter			
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague			
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst			
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer			
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Howson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin	South Pennine RC		

21/04/2007

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 25 (Non Vets)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan			