Startsheet

VTTA (N Mids) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones			
n/a	n/a	George Steers			
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin			
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles			
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward			
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw W			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller			
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth			
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay			
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Fitch			
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat			
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Scully			
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey			
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason			
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough			
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides			
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter			
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern			
n/a	n/a	Denis Grandahl			
n/a	n/a	John Gadie			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates			
n/a	n/a	David York			

Startsheet for: VTTA (N Mids) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 21/04/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IKIII LANSI	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst			