## **Startsheet**

## **Horsham Cycling 14.6**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine			
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell			
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Keith Reid	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinson	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Hannu Stemp			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Brown			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes			
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	James Stone			
n/a	n/a	Kim Hurst			
n/a	n/a	Charlie Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt	Team Velo Sportif		
n/a	n/a	Andy Bristow			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Craig	VC Etoile		
n/a	n/a	Miranda Oberman	St Ives CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	North Notts Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	lan Hiscock	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Peter Scarsbrook	VC Etoile		
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Brian Flint	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			

Startsheet for: Horsham Cycling 14.6
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cleeve	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Clare James	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	John Chaplin	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Searle	Horsham Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marshall	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul James			
n/a	n/a	Henry James			
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Howard	VC Etoile		
n/a	n/a	William McCracken			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold			