Startsheet

Otley CC 10 (Solo)

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-----------------|---------------|------------------|---|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Brian Jennings | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Vincent Macklam | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Fullerton | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Roe | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Craig Maude | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Brian Sunter | Condor RC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy Marshall | | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Cullen | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Colman | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ian Fairweather | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Martin Flanagan | | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Gullen | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Dave Meakin | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Atkinson | Triangle RT | | |
| n/a | n/a | Simon Hudson | Harrogate Nova CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mike Shacklock | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sarah Cramoysan | | | |
| n/a | n/a | George Young | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Daniel Shaw | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Arthur Thomas | Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ray Gullen | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Philipson | City RC (Hull) | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stan Mills | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Kevin Jones | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Williams | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mick Storey | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Tim Moorhouse | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Hugh Smith | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Alistair Watson | Team Chevin Cycles | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Priestman | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nigel Baldwin | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Martin Vesty | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Procter | Team Chevin Cycles | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ian Galbraith | Drighlington BC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Auker | | | |

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-----------------|---------------|------------------------|------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Phil Hurt | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Gelder | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Smith | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ron Mellor | West Pennine Road Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | Kevin Spink | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Elaine Ward | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Gaunt | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Geoff Backshall | City RC (Hull) | | |
| n/a | n/a | Rob Fields | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Coates | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mike Riches | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Keith Richardson | Leeds Westfield CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andrew Lee | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Brian Ward | Scarborough Paragon CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Morris | | | |
| n/a | n/a | lain Millns | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Helen Procter | Team Chevin Cycles | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Rogers | Leeds Westfield CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Robert Tate | Leeds Westfield CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Denise Shackleton | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Madeleine Smith | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Richard Hamilton | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Phillips | Drighlington BC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Brian Rose | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Karen Glynn | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Geoff Sheard | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Peter Yates | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Cheryl Trueman | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Colin Chandler | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Richard Leake | | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Churchman | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | George Masson | Calder Clarion | | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Fisher | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Linda Lewis | Otley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mickie Hornby | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Kirstie Hamilton | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Kay Bate | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Graham Lawrence | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Harriet Buck | Team Chevin Cycles | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stephen Henson | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Steven Gore- Browne | | | |

Startsheet for: Otley CC 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|-----------------|---------------|----------------|-----------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Edward Pollard | Drighlington BC | | |