## Startsheet

## Stratford CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Bradley			
n/a	n/a	D Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	S Price	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	S Rose			
n/a	n/a	C Zanettacci			
n/a	n/a	W Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	A Salter			
n/a	n/a	J Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	E Moss			
n/a	n/a	T Ball			
n/a	n/a	S Povey			
n/a	n/a	M Mullender			
n/a	n/a	O Jones			
n/a	n/a	D Walker	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	M Burnham			
n/a	n/a	P Brown			
n/a	n/a	M Sinclair	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	J Burrell			
n/a	n/a	A Waite			
n/a	n/a	T Taylor			
n/a	n/a	D Stringfellow			
n/a	n/a	G Dickson			
n/a	n/a	R Weare			
n/a	n/a	B Oliver	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	A Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	M Heath			
n/a	n/a	M Stallard			
n/a	n/a	S Smales			
n/a	n/a	N Walford			
n/a	n/a	A Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	I Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	W King			
n/a	n/a	G Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	A Day0			
n/a	n/a	B Newton			
n/a	n/a	J Matthews			
n/a	n/a	A McDonagh			
n/a	n/a	S Burns	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	D Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	O Braithwaite			
n/a	n/a	S Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	P Burridge			
n/a	n/a	S Forscutt			
n/a	n/a	R Clews	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	K Adams			
n/a	n/a	R Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	M Brown			
n/a	n/a	N Burton			
n/a	n/a	M Nicholls			
n/a	n/a	S Booth			
n/a	n/a	N Jones			
n/a	n/a	M Osman			
n/a	n/a	M Parsons			
n/a	n/a	M Krstic	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	D Bill			
n/a	n/a	D Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	J Dixson			
n/a	n/a	K Highfield			
n/a	n/a	A Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	A Delaney			
n/a	n/a	M Gibbons			
n/a	n/a	W Baker	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	G Adams			
n/a	n/a	R Harrison			
n/a	n/a	D Kimberley			
n/a	n/a	M Shore			
n/a	n/a	M Wright			
n/a	n/a	J Bevan			

Startsheet for: Stratford CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	H Thomson			
n/a	n/a	A Colburn			
n/a	n/a	M Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	G Baker			
n/a	n/a	N Scrivens			
n/a	n/a	A Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	D Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	M Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	J Moore			
n/a	n/a	C Taylor			
n/a	n/a	J Herrin			
n/a	n/a	G Crook	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	A Warburton			
n/a	n/a	S Bates			
n/a	n/a	J Pottier			
n/a	n/a	P O'Connell			
n/a	n/a	P Parsons			
n/a	n/a	J Herring			
n/a	n/a	P Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	A Turnball			
n/a	n/a	M Knight			
n/a	n/a	P Lilley			