Startsheet

Maidenhead & District CC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett			
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith			
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	David Marshall			
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks			
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir			
n/a	n/a	Chris Heape			
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn			
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex (W)	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton			
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)			
n/a	n/a	Rod MacFadyen	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Dewey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine			
n/a	n/a	Graham Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne			
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells (W)			
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks (W)			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Piers Kenyon	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Richardson			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert French	WeybridgeWheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Richardson (Jv)			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Shurben			
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith (W)	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar			
n/a	n/a	Rod Latchford			
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo (W)	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC		