Startsheet

Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley & Keith Barrett			
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast	·		
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher			
n/a	n/a	Paul Archer	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Stoddart	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Parker	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Alex Richards	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wakeling	Antelope Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Robin Fox	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC		

Startsheet for: Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 24...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/08/2015

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC		