Startsheet

Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson			
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt		
n/a	n/a	Matt Slater			
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Liam Bard			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	Ride Bike Wales		
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Gerry Bowditch	Dream Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Richard Gambling			
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	VTTA (South Wales group)		
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch	Hoops Velo		
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Garry Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Minton	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims			
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Jones			
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC		
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks			
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Steve Matthews	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Brookling	Team Enable - M.I. Racing - McCann		
n/a	n/a	Evan Powell	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Milner	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper			
n/a	n/a	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Alun Williams			
n/a	n/a	Lee Jones	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Derrick	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams			
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Thom Hadfield	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Williams			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			
n/a	n/a	Michael Stephens	Hereford Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Nott			
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds			

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time				
n/a	n/a		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd			
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary			
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo		
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Luke Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Marco Marletta			
n/a	n/a	Jamie Streather	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Richards	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alistair James Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a		Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodwin			
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Ward	Team Echelon		
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry			
n/a	n/a		Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Woollard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant			
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Garry Strickland	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams			
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg	· · · ·		
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Cult Racing		
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo		

Startsheet for: Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 24... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
n/a	n/a	Karl Wills	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies			
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT		
n/a	n/a	Jason Killiner	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans			
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford			
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans			