Startsheet

North Hampshire Road Club 18.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield			
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant			
n/a	n/a	Chris Minter			
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Hoiles			
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Andre Posthuma			
n/a	n/a	Barry Tooke			
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	lan Knight			
n/a	n/a	Tony Parker			
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams			
n/a	n/a	Graham Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant			
n/a	n/a	Brian Bingham	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Challis			
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith			
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Les Parker			
n/a	n/a	Dave Loader	Bath Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson			
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Piers Kenyon			
n/a	n/a	Doug Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith			
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Susan Parker			
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah			
n/a	n/a	Jemma Rowlandson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser			

Startsheet for: North Hampshire Road Club 18.5 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC		
n/a	n/a	David Raggett			
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal			
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber			
n/a	n/a	Doug Hitchcock			
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark King			
n/a	n/a	James Shrubsall			