Startsheet

Yorkshire RC Hilly 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart			
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge			
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss			
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson			
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan	Wakefield CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter			
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin			
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith			
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk			
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward			
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann			
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Micheal Coates	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Steve Houghton			
n/a	n/a	John Woods			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Procter			
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Boothroyd			
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills			

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC Hilly 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stanton			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson			
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate			
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allen			
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley			
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT		
n/a	n/a	Russell Brown			
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude			
n/a	n/a	Brian Field	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park			
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes			
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight			