Startsheet

Wigmore CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rafal Radziej			
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell			
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford			
n/a	n/a	David Law			
n/a	n/a	Alex Aldham-Breary			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins			
n/a	n/a	James King			
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Jayson Weale	Medway Velo Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Howard			
n/a	n/a	Kirk Jenns			
n/a	n/a	Karl Smith	Medway Velo Club		
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Brendan Anglim			
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps			
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim			
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Benno Schlachter			
n/a	n/a	Peter Matcham	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee			
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Dennis Wright			
n/a	n/a	Richard McKenty			
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lovis			
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead			
n/a	n/a	Dave Ferry			

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Richardson			
n/a	n/a	John Percival			
n/a	n/a	Nick Howlett			
n/a	n/a	John Bishop			
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby			
n/a	n/a	lan Goodey			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith			
n/a	n/a	James Ward			