Startsheet

Birmingham & Midlands VTTA 10 (Std)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	John Bevan			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC		
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown			
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman			
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith			
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor			
n/a	n/a	John Pottier			
n/a	n/a	William Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC		
n/a	n/a	Pat O'Connell	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Flint	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	John Bourne			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright			
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Smith	Saracen Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray			
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose			
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie			
n/a	n/a	Graham Kelly			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			

Startsheet for: Birmingham & Midlands VTTA 10 (Std)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

16/09/2006

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Malcolm			