Startsheet

Eastern Counties Cycling Association 10 TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rafal Radziej			
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland Cambridge CC			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill			
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie			
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt			
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger	Crest CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Page			
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Antony Capon			
n/a	n/a	Les Howell			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin	Bishop's Stortford CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow			
n/a	n/a	David Smee			
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Howard	Colchester Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett	Elite CC		
n/a	n/a	John Yates			
n/a	n/a	Catherine Reed	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush			
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester			
n/a	n/a	John Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Rod Walker			
n/a	n/a	Dick Spanton			
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell	Chelmer CC		
n/a	n/a	Douglas Yareham			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert James Ryman			

Startsheet for: Eastern Counties Cycling Association 10 TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	\sim	10	\sim	10	\sim	\sim	\sim
1 1	6	/ []	v.a	12	11	11	5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye			