## **Startsheet**

## **Reading CC 23miles**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill			
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield			
n/a	n/a	David Barnes			
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench			
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe			
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior			
n/a	n/a	William Girvan			
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley			
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford			
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel			
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe			
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Python RT		
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel			
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Romero			
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis			
n/a	n/a	James Boyman			
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers			
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn			
n/a	n/a	Peter Pickers			
n/a	n/a	Barry Tooke			
n/a	n/a	lan Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry			
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter			
n/a	n/a	Marlon Moncrieffe			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bremner			
n/a	n/a	John Froud			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bradbury			
n/a	n/a	David Welling			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradbury	Palmer Park Velo		

Startsheet for: Reading CC 23miles
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead			
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith			
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC		
n/a	n/a	Siobhan MacMahon			
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming			
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher			
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman			
n/a	n/a	Sara DiasAyton			
n/a	n/a	David Raggett			