## **Startsheet**

## a3crg 25 (Postponed from May)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble			
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gola	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers			
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper			
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton			
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton			
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow			
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown			
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond			
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith			
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice			
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Bruce Devlin	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier			
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty			
n/a	n/a	Ralph DadswellDavid Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	lan Billingham	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton			
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain			
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bucket			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt			
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shaw			

Startsheet for: a3crg 25 (Postponed from May)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louisa Cooper	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot			
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias Ayton	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter			
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman			
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman			
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Rob English			
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Dave Winter	a3crg		
n/a	n/a	Robert Towers			
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC		
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC		
n/a	n/a	David Wylie			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruffhead			
n/a	n/a	lan Neville			