Startsheet

Brocklesby CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	I Dalton			
n/a	n/a	A G Moore			
n/a	n/a	L J Bark			
n/a	n/a	A Corbett			
n/a	n/a	A Nash			
n/a	n/a	A T Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	A Barnes			
n/a	n/a	P Saint			
n/a	n/a	S Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	S D Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	A Hardy			
n/a	n/a	A Pearson			
n/a	n/a	R Lintin			
n/a	n/a	D W Robinson			
n/a	n/a	S Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	A Lintin			
n/a	n/a	D E Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	M Lamb			
n/a	n/a	R Burleigh			
n/a	n/a	R Day0			
n/a	n/a	J Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	M Williams			
n/a	n/a	S Blackbourn			
n/a	n/a	N Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	R Walkner			
n/a	n/a	T F Dalton			
n/a	n/a	A Sides			
n/a	n/a	R M Dalton			
n/a	n/a	E Bark			
n/a	n/a	P Bell	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	B Rose			

Startsheet for: Brocklesby CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	L Marris			
n/a	n/a	B Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	J P Anson			
n/a	n/a	R James			
n/a	n/a	P Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	L Brill			
n/a	n/a	G Wood			
n/a	n/a	G KondorA Plumb			
n/a	n/a	J A Hassall			
n/a	n/a	G Huck			
n/a	n/a	J Maugman			
n/a	n/a	P Wakefield	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	S Waumsley			