Startsheet

Southborough 25-mile Open Time Trial

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dear			
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull			
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens			
n/a	n/a	David Pollard			
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC		
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin			
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge			
n/a	n/a	David Twin			
n/a	n/a	James Davey			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer	East Grinstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams			
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers		
n/a	n/a	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC		
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason			
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Edwardes-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony O Callaghan			
n/a	n/a	Bill MacNay			
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker			
n/a	n/a	Andrew (Stan) Cox			
n/a	n/a	Peter Scarsbrook	VC Etoile		
n/a	n/a	Theresa Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker			
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson			