Startsheet

Border City Wheelers 25 TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster			
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh			
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Timothy May			
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw			
n/a	n/a	lan Manson			
n/a	n/a	Mike Earl			
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh			
n/a	n/a	Howard Leach	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock			
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Cutler			
n/a	n/a	Simon Hogarth			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard			
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Paul King			
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robson			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Scott			
n/a	n/a	John Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison			
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	David Archbold			
n/a	n/a	Ben Pool			

Startsheet for: Border City Wheelers 25 TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Marion Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon			
n/a	n/a	David Threlfall			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool			
n/a	n/a	Steve whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Aaron Woods			
n/a	n/a	Russel Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hammel			
n/a	n/a	Eddei Farrell			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Pool			
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson			
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowan	Velo Club Cumbria		