Startsheet

Kent Cycling Association 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward			
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle			
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper			
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman			
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin			
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke			
n/a	n/a	David Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps			
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee			
n/a	n/a	Luke Edwardes-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brittle			
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow			
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason			
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin			
n/a	n/a	John Booty			
n/a	n/a	Maurice Carpenter			
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe			
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy			
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes			
n/a	n/a	John Clegg			
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Ernie Carpenter			
n/a	n/a	Pete Haswell			
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey			
n/a	n/a	David Edwards			
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels			
n/a	n/a	David Fergusson			
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde			
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston			
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel			
n/a	n/a	Julie Bryant			

15/07/2006

Startsheet for: Kent Cycling Association 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Ward			
n/a	n/a	Ron Keeble			
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival			
n/a	n/a	Max Nunn			
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer			