Startsheet

RTTC Championship 100 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Julia Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Miss Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Ruth Dorrington			
n/a	n/a	Miss Carolan Smerdon	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Ms Catherine Gupta	Kings Lynn CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deborah Percival			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Leigh Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Miss Michelle Y Lindley	CC Weymouth		
n/a	n/a	Miss Kate A Foster			
n/a	n/a	Miss Sabrina Verjee	Cambridge University CC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Janet Howes			
n/a	n/a	Ms Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Ms Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC		
n/a	n/a	Miss Tonya L Antonis	lpswich BC		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Marina Bloom			
n/a	n/a	Miss Angela Hunter			
n/a	n/a	Miss Rachel Hughes	Oxford University CC		