## **Startsheet**

## **BYNEA CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Deryk Rogers			
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter			
n/a	n/a	Micheal Portlock			
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams			
n/a	n/a	Peter Murreri			
n/a	n/a	Steve Bennett			
n/a	n/a	John Holt (Inc 1m 30 late star			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd(Inc 2m late start			
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones			
n/a	n/a	Craig Jones			
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel			
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer			
n/a	n/a	John Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens			
n/a	n/a	David Seward			
n/a	n/a	Roy Mosley			
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken			
n/a	n/a	Phill Jones			
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Davies			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins			
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb			
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams			
n/a	n/a	Tim Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Clare Butler W			
n/a	n/a	Phillip Evans			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			

Startsheet for: BYNEA CC 25 08/07/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel Rees			