Startsheet

ECCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole			
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya			
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull			
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian			
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell			
n/a	n/a	Andy Page			
n/a	n/a	David Nock			
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt			
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin			
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson			
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers			
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman			
n/a	n/a	David Barker			
n/a	n/a	David Miesner			
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Walters			
n/a	n/a	lan Mckenzie			
n/a	n/a	John Yates			
n/a	n/a	Mike Gowers			
n/a	n/a	Catherine Reed			
n/a	n/a	Derek Stagg			
n/a	n/a	Bill Finch			
n/a	n/a	Barry Means			
n/a	n/a	Jon King			
n/a	n/a	Bill Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Phil Hudson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Bolton			
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton			
n/a	n/a	David Haggart			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Greve			
n/a	n/a	Damian Foy			
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon			

Startsheet for: ECCA 25 25/06/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe			