## **Startsheet**

## N & DCA 22

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens			
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church			
n/a	n/a	Tony Page			
n/a	n/a	David Creese			
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay			
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey			
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis			
n/a	n/a	Neil Barford			
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Killworth			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooke			
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons Ms			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter			
n/a	n/a	Mick Holliday			
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood			
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost Miss			
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley			
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday Mrs			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts			
n/a	ın/a	Debbie Moseley Mrs.			
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig			
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins			
n/a	n/a	Terry Mullen			