Startsheet

A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright			
n/a	n/a	David Johnson			
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt			
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes			
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger			
n/a	n/a	Jess Harding			
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC		
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan			
n/a	n/a	Will Hayter			
n/a	n/a	John Bourton			
n/a	n/a	David Wright			
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall			
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart			
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Les Church			
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Tony Pearce	Bicester Millennium CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge			
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley			
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss			
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson			

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers CC 25 (Open)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	'	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury			
n/a	n/a	David Lane			
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards			