Results

Thurcroft CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Oakes				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Cooke				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Maughan				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Whitehead				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Bartholomew				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mick	Spencer				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
11	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Morgan</u>				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
14	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Whelan				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ron	Moat				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Derek	Gurney				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
21	TT Bike	Philip	Henson				00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dale	Coan				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
23	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Harvey				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Jackson			VC Bradford	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Lambert				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
31	TT Bike	Conrad	Thomas		I	Oldham Century Road Club	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Avery				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Siveter				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
34	TT Bike	Christopher	Hopkin				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
36	TT Bike	Graeme	Waters				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
37	TT Bike	James	Simpson			East Bradford CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Orgill				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Bates				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Eyre				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
43	TT Bike	James	Gaffney			East Bradford CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sue	Gaffney (W)			East Bradford CC	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
45	TT Bike	Christopher	Fisher				00:30:38	19.586 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rachel	Eyre (W)				00:30:42	19.543 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bella	Gaffney			East Bradford CC	00:34:34	17.357 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Riches					
DNS	TT Bike	lain	McColl					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Osborne					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hall & Tony Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Burnham			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd			Huddersfield Star Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Straker					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Savage					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Parsons & Clive Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson					
DNS	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Booth					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Lascelles					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Adamson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst					