Results

Melton Olympic CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Ball				00:21:51	18.288 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt				00:21:53	18.26 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:21:59	18.177 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:22:40	17.629 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:22:40	17.629 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				00:23:06	17.298 Mph
7	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:07	17.286 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:23:28	17.028 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Scott				00:23:30	17.004 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Kent			Icknield RC	00:23:50	16.766 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:53	16.731 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:23:56	16.696 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:10	16.535 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:24:10	16.535 Mph
15	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes				00:24:35	16.255 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	00:25:15	15.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:25:17	15.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Binks			Leicestershire RC	00:25:38	15.589 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Barber				00:26:09	15.281 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Graham</u>	<u>Bickle</u>				00:26:47	14.919 Mph
21	TT Bike	Reg	Postlethwaite				00:27:11	14.7 Mph

Results For Event: Melton Olympic CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe			Welland ValleyCC	00:27:20	14.619 Mph
23	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:27:21	14.61 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:27:23	14.593 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:27:23	14.593 Mph
26	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison			Ratae RC	00:28:08	14.204 Mph
27	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	00:29:11	13.692 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Laws			Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Dixon				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mick	Stevens			Melton Olympic CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jeff	Snodin				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Tedds				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:00:00	0 Mph