## **Results**

## **Bossard Whs 10's**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Howes				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders			North Bucks RC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Brazier				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page			Bicester Millennium CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Creese				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Bond				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Holfeld			Team Milton Keynes	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Candy			North Road CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Cook				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Oxonian CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Baker			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Pearce			Bicester Millennium CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Stokes			North Bucks RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Perry			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Foran</u>			Lampard RC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Tomlin				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister				00:25:09	23.856 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Trimming				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
23	TT Bike	Leigh	Taylor				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
24	TT Bike	Julian	Hall			North Bucks RC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mick	Shaw				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
27	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean			Icknield RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Pierce			Team Milton Keynes	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Shuttleworth				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Wheelwright			North Bucks RC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell			Chelmer CC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	O'Donnell			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Horsnell			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley			North Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Purdy			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Abigail	Gooch			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Smith			Southgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Gladwin			Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall					
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Marchant					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Maddox					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Fletcher			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Shuttleworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous			Team Milton Keynes		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Markham			Kenton RC		