Results

Sheffield Phoenix CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:51:26	29.164 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:51:36	29.07 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Empson			API-Metrow	00:52:10	28.754 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Broadwith				00:52:13	28.727 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Kirk				00:53:08	28.231 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bill	Harris				00:53:24	28.09 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:53:24	28.09 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:53:25	28.081 Mph
9	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:53:37	27.977 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees				00:53:45	27.907 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:53:47	27.89 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Oakes				00:54:09	27.701 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens			St Ives CC	00:54:41	27.431 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Saint				00:54:42	27.423 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie			API-Metrow	00:54:42	27.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:54:44	27.406 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:54:44	27.406 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:54:55	27.314 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:54:59	27.281 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:55:14	27.158 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jon	Dance			ABC Centreville	00:55:14	27.158 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jim	Boyle				00:55:20	27.109 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Phillips			Pendle Forest CC	00:55:28	27.044 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw				00:55:48	26.882 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	00:55:51	26.858 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	lszatt			API-Metrow	00:55:59	26.794 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ronald	Pyne				00:56:03	26.762 Mph
29	TT Bike	Shawn	Kent			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:56:07	26.73 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:56:09	26.714 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Hooke				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough				00:56:36	26.502 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Maughan				00:56:52	26.378 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tim	Puffer				00:56:52	26.378 Mph
35	TT Bike	Philip	Albiez			Bury Clarion CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:57:02	26.301 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Harrison			Lyme Racing Club	00:57:10	26.239 Mph
39	TT Bike	LLewellyn	Byrne				00:57:39	26.019 Mph
40	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
43	TT Bike	Oliver	Hudson				00:57:56	25.892 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
45	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott			Ravensthorpe CC	00:58:32	25.627 Mph

Results For Event: Sheffield Phoenix CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Karl	Kent			Icknield RC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
48	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	Gayes			Dayton RT	00:58:45	25.532 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Wright				00:58:56	25.453 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Cowlbeck				00:59:01	25.417 Mph
52	TT Bike	Pietro	Buonasorte			South Pennine RC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
53	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				00:59:13	25.331 Mph
55	TT Bike	Nick	Bates				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Jenkinson				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Yarham			Peterborough CC	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
58	TT Bike	Nick	Burton				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Savage				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mark	Namgauds				00:59:40	25.14 Mph
61	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:59:50	25.07 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Ward			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:59:52	25.056 Mph
64	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:59:55	25.035 Mph
65	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:59:59	25.007 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ron	Moat				1:00:01	24.993 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw				1:00:01	24.993 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robert	Bradby			Ravensthorpe CC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
69	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
70	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				1:00:16	24.89 Mph
71	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:00:22	24.848 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen				1:00:42	24.712 Mph
73	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Allbutt				1:01:24	24.43 Mph
75	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard			Barnsley Road Club	1:01:24	24.43 Mph
76	TT Bike	Ruth	Dorrington (W)				1:01:31	24.384 Mph
77	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers	1:01:57	24.213 Mph
78	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling				1:02:32	23.987 Mph
79	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				1:02:39	23.943 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roberts	Fields				1:02:54	23.848 Mph
81	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	1:03:24	23.66 Mph
82	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				1:03:36	23.585 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Preston				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
84	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				1:05:18	22.971 Mph
85	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				1:06:05	22.699 Mph
86	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				1:07:02	22.377 Mph
87	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)				1:07:31	22.217 Mph
88	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin (W)				1:07:31	22.217 Mph
89	TT Bike	Jim	Wild				1:08:01	22.054 Mph
90	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)				1:09:01	21.734 Mph
91	TT Bike	Brian	Howarth			Trans Pennine CC	1:09:18	21.645 Mph
92	TT Bike	George	Steers				1:09:47	21.495 Mph
93	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton				1:25:35	17.527 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Barker					1
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki					+
DNS	TT Bike	Emilie	Verroken (W)			Sheffrec CC		+
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					+
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Ellis					+
DNS	TT Bike		Moore					+

Results For Event: Sheffield Phoenix CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Roe					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Oakley			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Miles			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Medlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin (W)			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Waddington			Pendle Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Parrott (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Adamson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Greed					
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Ibbotson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Goodfellow					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford			Lyme Racing Club		